## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Finley Count Centre

Area: Berrigan Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 8 Counts Required: 4 Quota: 461



	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
	JONES Colin	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
	GLANVILLE Denis	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 4
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
	O'NEILL Andrea	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
	McLAURIN Liz	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
	CURTIN Bernard	ELECTED 5	COUNT 3
	HANNAN Matt	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
	HILL Brian	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 4
	MEXTED Gary	**	COUNT 4
	MORRIS Daryll	ELECTED 6	COUNT 4
	BRUCE John	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
1			

Candidate(s) marked \* elected at count 4 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 11/09/2012 04:43 pm Page 1 of 1